Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Marcus Bay

[ACCEPTED]El Corona Piru Bloods Empty [ACCEPTED]El Corona Piru Bloods

Mon Oct 22, 2012 3:05 pm
OOC Information

Time played on our server?: Started today.
How long have you been rping?: I have 3 years of experience.
How active are you?: On week days i can usually play for about 5 hours. On weekends i can play for 10+ hours each day.
Why do you want to form this faction?: Because I know that i can handle it and i feel like it would benefit the both the server and me due to the fact that i put such a high value on good RP.
Have you ever been banned?: No.
If so why, and by who?:
Are you in good standing with administration?: I've spoken abit with Yuko but thats the only one, we seem to get along very good.

IC Information

Name: Marcus Bay
Sex: Male

Life Story:
Marcus Bay was born in New York with his parents being two successful jewelers. His parents traveled alot in their work and therefor Marcus were home with his nanny very often and that way the learned Spanish.
When Marcus turned 13 he felt lonely due to the reason he had a bad relationship with his parents, he then starte hanging out with a guy called 'Crab' that he had met while he was out buying CD's at times square. He had noticed Crab stealing CD's and therefor went up to speak to him.
They quickly became good friends and Crab got Marcus into the criminal life, starting out with petty theft and small things. Then one day when Crabs older brother was visiting from Los Angeles I got to meet him, his name was Demetrius but went by 'Dem', he was a Blood. Both Marcus and Crab looked up to Dem, seeing as he had everything we could ever wish for. Time went by and Marcus sunk deeper in the crimes and when he were 17 he started dealing weed. He did that for a few years and actually got quite good money doing it, untill he got arrested carrying 20grams of weed in his car.